do u hate your life?

Tuesday, January 23, 2007

woits. hey ppl. sori for nt updating for a veri lng time.
been bz. n also no time arh. sumtimes no mood to update also. haha..
duno larh wats goin on dis daes. haiz..
hmm..so i dun wana mention much bout wat happened in de last wk.
i will onli sae those so called "major" events.
but i guess i will be updating quite alot todae. duno if its gona be lng or nt.
or maybe jus a brief 1. ouh yar. n i changed de song on my blog too.
sori for de bad sound quality. like shit rite. but i tink dis song suits my blog better.
erm..had my presention for my final project last tues. n i dun wanna tak bout it.
den on thurs n fri had band practices. n i managed to go for both practices.
cool as in i gt to go..but not cool coz there are some probs in de sect.
so i'll touch on dat later yar.
hmm..den on sundae went for phil winds concert at esplanade.
n ytd was Quraishah's b'dae. didnt get to sabo her thou. wahaha.
k..skip de presentation tingy. dun wanna even tink bout it.
so moving on..i'll talk bout wat happened during last wks band practice.
hmm..on thurs couldnt quite remember wat happened.
ouh yar. went to mit Ain..den went to band wit her.
met hakim n yunus at skool. n after dat gt some probs occured.
cant mention dat. n didnt do much larh. i jus sat in de store rm for most of de time.
de rest of my sect was having sectionals wit mr sim. after dat was combine.
n dat was de end of band prac on thurs.
on fri.. gt to knw dat ronald was having an off dae.
so asked him if he wana go band or nt.
i went for fri prayers. den met up wit Ronald at cwp later on.
had lunch at MacD. we slack there for awhile talk crap. haha.
after dat went to interchange. ran for de bus. n saw Hamiz inside.
kinda surprising thou. he jus finished skool. den he said he was goin for band prac also.
reached skool. den every1 was like all over de place. mr Sim didnt come.
straight awae went to mit my sect.
hmm..saw some of them their eyes were red wit tears. den i ask y.
dey sae dey all jus had some talk together. n i missed it again. damn.
but watever larh.
since mr Sim didnt come. we had sectionals all de wae.
de sect practiced their Night Safari. well..it was okie larh.
but after dat. it kinda got boring. n dey didnt even do any warm up.
as in doin strokes larh.
so asked dem to sit in a circle. n Bentley took charge of de session.
1 by 1. wahaha.
had some fun too thou during dat time. was jus trying to brighten up de mood.
all of them were like so...i duno larh wat to sae.
but never de mind.
so ended de dae by a performance from de SLs n mentors.
dey did a cheer. which was supposed to be used for de music exchange tingy.
was kinda nice. n dat was de end of fri.
hmm..on sat didnt do much.
jus went to de library wit Ain. coz i nidda do some work there.
den met Rabia. had lunch at cwp.
after dat..went hm. n dat was de end of sat.
ah.. finally come to sundae.
out of de whole wk. dis was de best dae. hahah!
had lots of fun.
hmm..but stared out de dae kinda early.
de concert was at 1930hrs.
but den had plans wit Ain, Rabia n Qraisha..and also was suppose to mit de section for lunch.
erm..so met up wit Ain first den went to cwp to mit de other 2.
Rabia sae who late must blanja bubble tea. even 1 min late also counts.
but i knw she gt someting planned. wahaha.
so me n Ain purposely came late. coz i wanted to reach there later den Rabia.
so i was late. had to blanja dem bubble tea. cant believe dat dey were alrady waiting at sweet talk.
tk tau malu ehk. hahaha!
buti didnt mind. so dey gt their bubble tea.
den went to timezone. Ain treat dem larh.
i no money larh. :(
wahaha! as if onli.
while dey were there. dey played time crisis 4, air hockey, percussion master and de dance tingy.
didnt get to play daytona. alot of ppl sia.
hmm..i played de percussion master tingy and trashed all of dem.
wahahaha! but im no pro. still suck at it.
damn those tings.
den watch Rabia n Qraisha play de dance tingy.
funny sia. haha!
k.. den bl3..
after de timezone tingy..went to MacD. qraisha wana eat.
so sat there watch her eat. alot of funny stuff also happen sia.
ouh yar..there was dis indon family beside us. gt this cute little girl sitting in de baby stool.
damn cute sia. n she was like looking at me most of de time. wahaha.
n suddenly there was dis uncle on the other side gave us a med size coke n fries.
so dey had free food. haha.
after MacD. we all gt seperated. i met up wit Shawal n Afiq. den Ain metup wit her sect.
den Rabia n Qraisha i duno go where.
at 4 met de whole section at BnS. some ppl were late.
we den set off for Marina Square.
wanted to hav lunch there.
dey decided to eat at KFC. so go there. gt a table for 11 ppl. haha!
big group huh.
it was my treat for de food. my sis also contributed abit.
den de drinks i duno who treat. waited for Shawn there. lucky gt some food left for him.
he was hungry larh. haha. n Corn also. ate 4 pieces of chicken. omg.
didnt quite hav a gd time at KFC n Marina Square.
after all dat. headed for Esplanade to mit up wit de rest of the band members.
gt our tix. so while waiting. alot of kechoness arh.
chaotic i sae. haha.
finally gt to go in. so it was full house huh. alot off ppl went to watch de concert.
i sat sumwhere in de centre of de back row. it was alrite arh.
de performance was nice. really nice. admired de wae mr Dennis Sim played.
veri expressive. wah. wonder if 1 dae de percussionist can play like dat.
power sia.
so after de concert..went out side of de Esplanade.
at de front concourse area there. which had de water features. overlooking de war memorial.
hmm..had fun there. it was even more chaotic larh.
ppl running about. ppl playing wit de water. ppl camwhoring. haha!
k. so de percussionist had a sect photo. too bad i onli hav 1 larh.
after dat de guys of de sect took 1 photo together.
i'll upload de photos later aite.
nw i tink dis post too long alrady. later wana post slow arh.
after all dat..headed hm. didnt go hm wit de whole band thou.
coz some wanted to go eat. some wanted to go walk another wae.
duno larh. so all went different waes.
i went hm wit Ain, Rabia, Qraisha, Nadiah, Mimi, Azri, Fiah n Aqidah.
took de mrt. headed for Marina Bay first den went to wdlnds.
we did dat so as to get a place to sit.
n while de train was empty..not exactly empty larh. onli veri little ppl.
dey had a photo taking session..in de train. haha! like nuting to do sia.
it was a long ride hm.
so upon reaching Wdlnds..some ppl dropped off at Admiralty.
reached Wdlnds ard 11+..went to de pasar mlm there.
all were hungry. so Azri treat us to some burgers. thanx yar.
so walked hm..sent Ain hm. den i reached hm ard 12+.
late huh. well..dat was de end of de fun filled dae. haha.
i'll upload de pics later. together wit another post.
n ouh yar. dat post is also for de percussionist.
gt sumting to sae out larh. so read up yar.
okie..so dat was long. lol.
ytd was Qraisha's b'dae.
met up wit Ain after she finished skool.
den mit Qraisha at civic there. and also waited for Hasyim.
went to cwp. met Rabia.
Hasyim left earlier coz he wanted to go to work.
den de rest had lunch at LJS.
after dat walked ard cwp..den headed hm.
too bad didnt get to sabo Qraisha arh.
wahaha. n so dat was de end of ytd.
woohoo..dat was realli lng. later gt sumore.
so later would be pics n also sumting for de persussionist to read up.
jus wana settle some freaking problem larh. damn unhappy wit de sect.
c ya later aite.
-chiao-

finale.
8:28:00 am

FUCKING
pls dont act retarded here. i hate it. people who likes to critique should just look at themselves first. those that aint any better should just get lost


LONER

me name:
Julio Iman
me age:
17
me skools:
ex-eunosian, ex-woodgrover
currently in s'pore poly(sch of BE)
dip. in architecture(DARCH)
me d.o.b:
.:17091989:.(virgo)
wat am i:
-percussionist
-architect???(nt nw arh)
affiliations:
.:WGSSB:.
.:WGSSB percusiionist:.
.:WGSSB alumni:.
.:WGSSBFC (17):.
.:n 2 of my own bands(no name yet..haha!):.

` Likes.

.:de percussionist:.
.:WGSSB:.
.:me frens:.
.:me family:.
.:me computer:.(coz its de onli source of entertainment which i hav)
.:MUSIC!!!:.
.:drumming:.
.:designing:.

` Hates.

.:freakin ppl who distrupt my life:.
.:freakin backstabbers:.
.:freakin liars:.
.:freakin ppl who dun appreciate wat they hav or wat ppl do for them:.
.:freakin ppl who show off:.



ON THIS
my blog. my rules. these are the rules that those who come ought to follow. some people are so nerd they nid rules to guide them along.


FUCKING


PLANET


GET AWAY


FROM ME