hey ppl..lng time nvr post aniting..hahah..
dis tingy here is also alrady becomin dead..
hmm...lets see..wat's there to write..
well..i guess there's plenty of stuff.
niwaes..ytd was Hari Raya..yea!!
so Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri..maaf zahir batin..
to all me muslim frenz out there aite..
but wats weird is dat..it doesnt seem to feel like hari raya.
hah. i even thought dat it was still fasting jus nw mornin.
hahah!!
but well..seriously it didnt feel like hari raya..
haiz..didnt get enuf slp coz of all de hari raya preparations..
n also de freakin submission of de final project..lucky interim onli.
ytd in de mornin..went for de Hari Raya prayers..den went back hm..
seek forgivness frm parents n den had breakfast together..
after dat..had a short nap..or should i sae rather lng nap..
woke up..gt ready to go to me granny's house.
me n my sis couldnt wait to get there as we could mit up wit our cuzzies..
hahah
but well..lucky enuf we all reached there at ard de same time..like as though planned to reach at de same time..
haiz...but gt larh some prob n complication.
n its all like f***ed up arh..
we all were like so excited to mit each other..
but some freakin ppl wan to make a damn shit situation out of it arh..
i feel like so hurt u knw..wen see even hari raya families cannot get together..
its jus so sad..my granny down there so happi to see all of us turn up..
i jus luv my cuzzies all so cute..hahh.
well at least we do nt hav any conflicts.
its jus de adults..dunno wat de freakin hell is wrng wit dem..
end up..gt to see each other for a short while onli..n de nxt time will be till nxt hari raya
haiz...y must it be like dis..realli damn sad arh...
k..here r some of de pics which i managed to snap..


k..i guess dats it for de pics..lazy to upload more.
niwaes nw alrady wat time sia..im tlike tired alrady..hahah
hmm..lets see wat will happen tmr.
ouh yar..i hav no skool tmr..yeay!! hahah..
err...cant wait to mit some1 tmr..lng time no see..
miss dat person..haiz..nvm...
tmr den continue posting again aite..
yup...so well..i gtg nw.
hope to update often enuf..
gd bye ppl..hah
.:chiao:.
n oh yar..FYI..de information in my sis's blog bout de hari raya dae is all a fakey..
hahah!!
>>quote of de dae: Carpe Diem!! (sieze the day!! in latin)<<
11:55:00 pm