do u hate your life?

Sunday, November 26, 2006

elo ppl..

erm..so i tink todaes post jus a follow up of ytd's 1.
coz todae didnt do aniting..jus went out wit my family onli..
nuting much..boring arh..

ouh yar..
i tink im not gonna change my skin for quite some time..
but i'll leave de tag board there 4 u all to tag..
den i'll repli at ur blog or sumting aite..
sori arh..

hmm..
nw still on de quest..in finding my true self again..
i totally lost my self since all de fucked-up tings started..
now suddenly like flashback sia..all de tings..
all de tings which happened..in de past..
k..time to erase all de fucked-up content..
so nw seeing de beautiful past..
all de funny, lame, n stupid stuff which hav happened or been done..
kinda miss de past..being de old me..
de old myself..hahha

so nw..which to choose..i duno..
to live de new me now..wit some improvisations..
or choose to be de old me..de old me which can still be fucked-up..
or jus be plain me..who i used to be..
haiz..
i guess jus go wit de flow huh..
u cant see wat lies ahead of u..
but u hav to go thru it..
jus goin wit de flow wit watever dat comes up..
but dun do any stupid tings animore arh..

im sure my frens would be there 4 me wen i need dem..
n i will alwaes be ready whenever dey need me..

yea!!
i passed my practical test..hahah!!
so nw wat..
im officially "superman"..dah dapat lesen dah..hahah
"flying" license..hah
no larh..
it jus takes time..
for 1self to realise wat dey hav done..
so hav to jus take it slow..

k..erm..rite nw otak jam..
canot tink wat to rite..
hmm..
well..rite nw..
jus wana appreciate more of my frens arh..
but same time hav to deal wit project..
ouh shit..forgot bout dat..
haiz..
nvm larh..
leave it to some last min work..
kk..
im starting to sound fucked-up alrady..
must control..tink happy..
hahah!!
blh jadi giler sak gini..
at least giler better den fucked-up rite..
remember like 1 sng: i'm not crazy, i'm jus a little unwell
nice sng dat 1..but to bad not available to be uploaded in de blog..
fuck it larh..

so..till here den i guess..
tmr i gt skool..shit arh
c ya ppl.. \m/

finale.
11:27:00 pm


hey there ppl..
sori for nt updating my blog for a lng time alrady..
its been like wat..more den 1 wk alrady..
actually kinda 4gt bout it larh..hahah
too bz..as if onli..
hmm...
1 wk has passed..wat to write i duno..
well..i changed my blog skin..
wana tryout dis style of skin..diff frm my previous 1..
but wtf..gt side effect arh..
it screwed up my tagboard..eventhou i chose de smalest 1 alrady..
haiz..sori bout dat ppl..
niwae..jus wanted to hav a simple 1..dats all..
hmm..lets see..last wk..
been bz doin some microstation drawings of my plans, sect n elevations..
it was basically all crap arh..damn fucked-up arh..
oops..i tink dis fucked-up tingy is realli getting into me..
haiz..but well..
jus heck it larh..sae watever u wana sae..
coz its alrady fucked-up rite..
harap2 jgn sampai jadi virus sudah..
nnt ppl will go ard saeing it..
not nice man..hahah
crazy larh..
like de song by eamon: fuck it
it was a nice 1..
n it was realli uncencored arh..cool sng..
sial arh..i tink im goin crazy alrady..
argh!!
okok..jus hang in there abit..
remembered wat rabia said to me in msn..
n wat qraisha said too..
firstly if gt problem..dun choose killing urself as 1 of ur options..
there r plenty other more solutions to it.
killing urself jus makes it worse rite..
stupid sia julio!!
okie..other den hurting urself more wit ur own problem..
u alwaes hav frens ard u..frens who realli care bout u..
frens who will be there 4 u..
but well.. other den parents..they are de nxt closest ppl u hav..
u see..dis damn self-centered freak julio..
he didnt realise it..until dat dae..n heard bout wat truly happened..
when he was about to be superman who cant fly..
so u guys get wat i mean by saeing dat rite??
if dun..den nvm..
so..friends..
eventhou ur nt close to ur frens..dun treat dem differently..
coz dey are still ur frens rite..
but de fact is dat u dun talk much..dun even mingle ard..
but until 1 dae u found out dat all ur frens care bout u..
dey dun wan u to do stupid stuffs..
dey dun wana see u go awae frm de face de earth..
dis simply shows dat dey care arh..eventhou dey r nt ur close frens..
suddenly..my views on my frens totally change..
well..ppl sae i've changed..for watsoever reasons also i duno..
but dey want me to jus be simply me back again..
stop being dis freakin jerk..
i'll try arh..not try arh..
i wana be back to de old normal original me..
wish dat tings were where dey were suppose to be..
so..i guess dats dat 4 nw..
jus wana leave a little sumting..
on wat i tink bout having frens ard..
"If one day you feel like crying,
Call me.
I don’t promise you that I will make you laugh,
But I can cry with you..

If one day you want to run away,
Don’t be afraid to call me.
I don’t promise to ask you to stay,
But I can run with you..

If one day you don’t want to listen to anybody,
Call me.
I promise to be very quiet..

But,
If one day you call
And there is no answer..

Come fast to see me,
Perhaps I need you.."
well..dats done..
n ended my dae nicely nw..
so..cya \m/

finale.
12:09:00 am


Thursday, November 16, 2006

Orite..finally can update quite smoothly todae..
Yea man.

Haiz..
Not feeling dat happi arh todae..duno y..

Skool as per normal for ytd n jus nw..
Ytd finished off early..
So went to mit up wit ain, rabia n aisyah @ cwp.
Kinda boring already larh dat place..
Nth much left of it..coz maybe almost everydae go there.

Hmm..
Decided to go n catch a movie wit dem..
Kecho2 here n there..n ended up watching de Grudge 2..
Scary..but boring..
I hate de cathay cinema @ cwp here..de seats r not comfy at all arh..
After dat..went to eat @ macD..
Soon all wanted to go hm alrady..
So went hm arh..i sent ain hm..
Wanted to walk..but den she wanted to take bus..
So nvm den..
Had a fun time thou..
After sending her hm..tot of joinin azri, shrimp n dey all playing soccer..
But den look at de time..quite late alrady arh..
Coz nidda go hm to do work..

Crap shit larh..gt lots of work to do..
Haiz..
Enuf bout ytd..

So todae..went out abit early..
Coz went to mit ain den send her to skool..
As in go for band prac larh..
Afterdat went to skool..alone as usual..
Wat a boring lng ride to skool..
Wish had PSP or sumting as form of entertainment in de mrt..

So had CADP lecture..betty wasn’t there..
She was on maternity leave..
And dis dude came to replace her..
N his name was mr.doshi..
Some Indian guy..
We all tot dat he was jus some relief teacher..
Sit there n giv lecture..
But didn’t quite understand wat he was saeing arh..
So started of wit de VIZ..
He was damn gd arh..pro sia..
Do dis n dat in like such a short time..
Power arh..
N every1 in class was like “whoa!!”

Den after dat tutorial..
Bla3..

I tink I dun wana mention bout skool alrady..
Haizz..

After went back hm..
Turn on com see ppl blog..
Listen music..den continue work..
I still duno y im nt feeling happi todae..
Argh.!! forget it larh..
No use writing here also..
Like as if ppl will care..
Actually nobody does arh..
Dis is jus crapping..
Ppl will tink wth am I doin writing all dis shit here..
Coz dey dun care..
Sae y write all dis?? Wana tell de whole world izit??

Enuf arh..
Jus till here onli..
Aint gonna continue..
Aint gonna do my work anymore..

N lets all be superman for a dae..
Superman wit grade F in flying..
Yippee!!
I would luv to do dat man..

Orite..
Bubbye!!
Leave a not if u wana join me aite..
Cya!!

finale.
11:14:00 pm


Tuesday, November 14, 2006

argh!! my freakin internet giving me some probs..
keep on disconnecting..den de post which i write all didnt even get to be posted..
ending up i didnt knw wat i wrote..n having to write it all over again..
haiz..
ytd was suppose to hav another post..but den while i was publishing de damn ting..
de internet gt disconnected again arh..n dat was like a veri lng post..
nw hav to write it all over again.. NO!!!!
haiz..
on 2nd tots i tink dat i dun wana rewrite wat i wrote ytd..
jus continue wit normal posting..of other stuff which has happened..
hmm..well..but jus brief 1 will do larh..
last fri..gt bnd..
n was lucky enuf can go..coz no skool..hahah
abit weird arh coz dat dae change of timing due to some O lvl listenin compre..
so can bout after 9..
den bla3..some warm-up n a lil' bit of combine..
den sectionals all de wae till lunch..
went for lunch wit me sect..wasnt as kecho as alwaes arh..
coz not de full sect was there..
corn wasnt there coz she went for de NCO camp tingy..
upcomin DM huh..
den..after band..
went together wit de sect to go support corn @ her POP for de NCO camp..
i was quite late arh..ard 6 den start..
it was a nice show..
well done corn..nice 1..
n ouh yar..at de POP..
was veri de kecho arh..not to mention bout de amount of ppl arh..
i mean like our bnd was dispersed all over de stadium larh..some here some there..
den i sat down at back row wit ain, qraisha, rabia n amirul..
quite a cramp space to sit down there..
but had fun though..
coz some ppl there came up wit an edited version of de sng pencinta wanita..
hahah..
so it goes a lil' sumtin like dis:
"aku memang pencinta wanita, namun ku bukan superman..
yg setia pada seribu gadis, ku hanya mencintai dia.."
hahah!!
i like de sng man..nice2..
kk..well enuf for dat dae i guess..
so sat didnt do much..n bla3..
todae n ytd went to skool as per normal..
realised dat i hav alot of catching up to do..
n realli alot..
haiz...
orite den..
dats it for todae..
hope to be posting again tmr..
c ya aite..
chiao!!

finale.
9:29:00 pm


Sunday, November 12, 2006

hey there ppl
dis would be my first post for todae..
wait for more to come aite..

k..err..i actually dunno wat to write at de moment
gt to many tings stuck up in my head..cant realli tink..
haiz..

hmm..i tink dat i'll try to write bout tings which hav recently happened..
actually a lot of tings did happen.

nw im in a state of making a veri important decision..
ever wonder..if u end up in poly..taking up a course
which u tot dat u liked n hav interest in..
well..architecture was so called my dream course n also my ambition last time.
since taking up de course..i realised dat i cant cope wit it..
i cant handle all de project works..i'd rather be doin exams..

since it was dat wae..i didnt quite like de course..
started skipping classes, not being serious bout it..
till then a letter came..i wasnt at hm dat dae..
but my parents were..so they opened up de letter as it was frm my skool..
soon i recieved a phone call frm my dad..asking where am i n all den told me to go hm asap after doin watever dat i was doin..
upon reaching hm.
my mum told me dat she read de letter stating dat i wasnt serious bout skool..having poor attendance..
i was quite shocked at de moment as i didnt expect a letter to come..
but my mum was realli veri upset..

err..i guess dat i was in de wrng..
i feel so guilty..so wrng..
i had to tink back on wat i hav done..
de nxt mornin..sat for breakfast together wit my parents..
talk bout dis issue..so called having a heart to heart talk..
well..i can tell dat my mum was realli3 veri2 upset bout it..
i jus couldnt take it..
i told my mum dat i didnt like de course..i couldnt handle it..
i then told her dat i wanted to change course..
surprisingly she said okie..saeing dat it is okie to do wat u like..
for a 2nd option i opted to change to a diff course which is, DMAT..
dip. in music n audio technology..
but behind all dat saeing yes n all to my decision..
i still knw dat my mum was upset..

de nxt dae..my father talked to me..
telling me to tink properly b4 i make my decision..
he den said dat..my mum was having high hopes for me becoming an architect since i took up an architecture course..
i was den awstruck..i didnt knw dat my mum had so much hope for me..
n yet i let her down..
i just felt so wrng n guilty..
y did i hav to do dis kind of tings..
to tink back..i jus didnt treasure alot of wat i hav..
didnt tink of other ppl whom i may affect..
but nw..i tink i alrady knw..
i'll try my best to make my parents happi..
and i realli hav to tink again bout changin course..

haiz...k..i tink dat would be enuf for dat topic..

nxt i tink i'll jump to last wks hari raya celebrations wit de bnd members..
well..not all arh..
jus a few here n there..n plenty of which gt to knw onli last min..
n im one of them..
actualli didnt plan to go coz of my jamming schedule..
but den..jus went wit dem for de sake of fun?? duno larh..
its coz my jamming was later in de evening at 5pm..
after go to dis house here n there.met up wit shawal at cwp to go jamming together..
after jamming n all dis..finished at ard 7+..
in the end still gt time to join de other bnd members who were still having thier jln raye..
sempat seh...well..i knw dat sum1 on dat dae wasnt happi..dont want to mention any names larh..
haiz..
okok..i tink dis is enuf for dis post..
will get another post up n done wit..n end my story for last wk..

finale.
12:03:00 am


Monday, November 06, 2006

.:elo ppl:.

gd evening n gd dae to all u ppl out there

firstly i wana sae sori dat i nvr update my blog for a damn lng time
didnt hav time for all dis..been quite bz lately
well..i aint gonna blog bout wat happened for de past wk
im jus gonna write bout interesting stuff which happened

last sat had an openhouse..invited all my frens over for hari raya celebrations
n also my parents invited some my aunts n uncles(paternal)
my frens who turned up at de openhouse were my poly frens, ex-classmates of wgs, bnd members of wgs, frens frm my previous sec sch(tks), n some other wgs frens
had lots of fun on dat dae..well abit tiring thou

it was as usual 'kecho'..wit ppl here n there..
but nice to hav them come over..
funni also..coz quite a lng time didnt mit up wit some of them..

k..i tink dat is wat i will write bout for sat
sori didnt elaborate more..

k as for sundae
also had another openhouse for my cuzzies on my maternal side
it was much more 'kecho' arh as comparred to sat
dis was coz my cuzzies here like to stay at my house for a veri2 lng time
which is practically de whole dae arh

but dey came all at diff timings
as per normal..dey all came late arh..
hahah!!



k..dis is a nice pic of me n my cuzzies..but some of my cuzzies couldnt turn up..i'll try to intro dem to ya all frm here..starting frm left to right: me, agia(in orange), siti(white), tariq(de guy in de grey coat inde center), tiara(ma sis), lutfi(de dude wit de red collar), nurul(in white) n lastly, de cute little boy in brown n wit a cute pose is rusyd

hahah!! well i hope u ppl get who is who in de pics arh..if u all want ani numbers or wat..jus tag me aite. hahah!! but seriously arh..u hav to get thru me first..ooooo..im so evil..nah..dat lame..

hmm..so moving on..

we had lots of fun at my house..having all de cuzzies together..wen dey all came..we had lunch together as all were veri de hungry alrady..n my mum n dad cooked nasi briyani..yummy!! so all sat down eat n chatted here n there.. also wit a few jokes..hahah!! damn funni arh.. all like badut sia..blur2 kind like dat..hahah!! jus couldnt stop laughing :p

den after eating all go my rm..like onli my rm is dat big to fit all 8 cuzzies..hahah!! but amazingly.it did.wow..hahah!! den wen i entered de rm wit tariq n lutfi..saw dat de gurls alrady conquered de com 1st..n we were like NO!!!!!!!!! hahah.. de gurls were like watching duno wat korean drama tingy on you-tube..ugggh..i dun watch dis kinda stuff..but niwaes.. we managed to conquer de com after dat..hahah!! played some games..challenged each other see whose better at wat..

first challenge was to play NFS CARBON..nice new game..hahha!! play here n there..drift here n there..end up i win larh..hahah!! den 1st runner up is rusyd(amazing wat a little kid can do huh) he beat both his brothers..den nxt was tariq den lutfi den lastly siti..i salute her man..can play nfs..hahha!! den laugh here n there again..like some mad ppl in de rm..made a few jokes..act ard like baduts..blur2.. was realli damn fun arh..missed dem..


hmm...lets see..dis is a pics of me n my two cuzzies lutfi n tariq..well frankly to sae..dey both are handsome dudes huh..macho..hahh!! well de person wit de funky hair-do behind is me mum.. looks like a candid shot..well dis is de pic which ma sis sae dat i would post.


k..dis is another pic of us..funni dat we took alot more pics den de gals..hahah!!

well2..finally a pic of de gurls..hah! k dis is in ma sis's rm..nice huh..kinda sweet..

hmm..i guess dats about it thou..all de fun times spent together during raye..gonna miss dem..till we mit again cuzzies.. :)

kk..dats enuf bout my wkend alrady..haiz.. nw back to a boring wkdae..not gonna hav sch for 1 wk..but hav lots of work to do..some bugger go n made up dis E-learning wk tingy..spoil onli..hahah!!

err..bout u ppl out there keep on askin me who is dat sum1 i wrote bout rite..well.too bad..im not gonna sae aniting. hahah!! try to past me man..watever it is...i wont sae aniting..

haiz... missing dat sum1 nw.. k larh..jus to change it i sae her n she can?? so less irritating for u all to see sum1 here n there. cant wait to see her again sum dae..

well..i guess i gtg nw..wrote plenty for nw.. njoy de post aite ppl.. hope to update again soon..

cya!!


finale.
8:20:00 pm

FUCKING
pls dont act retarded here. i hate it. people who likes to critique should just look at themselves first. those that aint any better should just get lost


LONER

me name:
Julio Iman
me age:
17
me skools:
ex-eunosian, ex-woodgrover
currently in s'pore poly(sch of BE)
dip. in architecture(DARCH)
me d.o.b:
.:17091989:.(virgo)
wat am i:
-percussionist
-architect???(nt nw arh)
affiliations:
.:WGSSB:.
.:WGSSB percusiionist:.
.:WGSSB alumni:.
.:WGSSBFC (17):.
.:n 2 of my own bands(no name yet..haha!):.

` Likes.

.:de percussionist:.
.:WGSSB:.
.:me frens:.
.:me family:.
.:me computer:.(coz its de onli source of entertainment which i hav)
.:MUSIC!!!:.
.:drumming:.
.:designing:.

` Hates.

.:freakin ppl who distrupt my life:.
.:freakin backstabbers:.
.:freakin liars:.
.:freakin ppl who dun appreciate wat they hav or wat ppl do for them:.
.:freakin ppl who show off:.



ON THIS
my blog. my rules. these are the rules that those who come ought to follow. some people are so nerd they nid rules to guide them along.


FUCKING


PLANET


GET AWAY


FROM ME