11:11:00 pm
hey ppl..lng time nvr post aniting..hahah..
dis tingy here is also alrady becomin dead..
hmm...lets see..wat's there to write..
well..i guess there's plenty of stuff.
niwaes..ytd was Hari Raya..yea!!
so Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri..maaf zahir batin..
to all me muslim frenz out there aite..
but wats weird is dat..it doesnt seem to feel like hari raya.
hah. i even thought dat it was still fasting jus nw mornin.
hahah!!
but well..seriously it didnt feel like hari raya..
haiz..didnt get enuf slp coz of all de hari raya preparations..
n also de freakin submission of de final project..lucky interim onli.
ytd in de mornin..went for de Hari Raya prayers..den went back hm..
seek forgivness frm parents n den had breakfast together..
after dat..had a short nap..or should i sae rather lng nap..
woke up..gt ready to go to me granny's house.
me n my sis couldnt wait to get there as we could mit up wit our cuzzies..
hahah
but well..lucky enuf we all reached there at ard de same time..like as though planned to reach at de same time..
haiz...but gt larh some prob n complication.
n its all like f***ed up arh..
we all were like so excited to mit each other..
but some freakin ppl wan to make a damn shit situation out of it arh..
i feel like so hurt u knw..wen see even hari raya families cannot get together..
its jus so sad..my granny down there so happi to see all of us turn up..
i jus luv my cuzzies all so cute..hahh.
well at least we do nt hav any conflicts.
its jus de adults..dunno wat de freakin hell is wrng wit dem..
end up..gt to see each other for a short while onli..n de nxt time will be till nxt hari raya
haiz...y must it be like dis..realli damn sad arh...
k..here r some of de pics which i managed to snap..


k..i guess dats it for de pics..lazy to upload more.
niwaes nw alrady wat time sia..im tlike tired alrady..hahah
hmm..lets see wat will happen tmr.
ouh yar..i hav no skool tmr..yeay!! hahah..
err...cant wait to mit some1 tmr..lng time no see..
miss dat person..haiz..nvm...
tmr den continue posting again aite..
yup...so well..i gtg nw.
hope to update often enuf..
gd bye ppl..hah
.:chiao:.
n oh yar..FYI..de information in my sis's blog bout de hari raya dae is all a fakey..
hahah!!
>>quote of de dae: Carpe Diem!! (sieze the day!! in latin)<<
11:55:00 pm
Fbzrguvat erny juvpu v ubyq qrneyl gb,
Bar va n zvyyvba,
Ener naq fcrpvny,
Fbzrguvat cerpvbhf gb zr juvpu v pner sbe,
Gur crney gung tvirf zr wbl naq ynhtugre,
Noyr gb znxr zr fzvyr,
Purre zr hc jura v’z qbja,
Yvfgra gb zr jura v nz va arrq,
Jurer v pna fubj zl ybir gb,
Fbzrguvat gung vf cevpryrff naq ab bar pna unir,
Gur zbfg havdhr crney bs gur bprna,
Naq v guvax gung v unir sbhaq gung crney va zl yvsr,
Naq gung crney vf lbh…
Fcrpvny va lbhe bja jnl…
11:48:00 pm
Today’s moment becomes tomorrow’s memory…
Enjoy every moment good or bad…
Because the gift of life is precious…<<
5:57:00 am
hei..waddup ppl..hahh
its been some time i didnt post sumting..
so todae im just gonna update abit.
coz nw im veri tired alrady..
had skool jus nw..was CADP lesson
gt to learn hw to use de Autocad 3D VIZ
kinda cool..as we need to do up a 3D model of our primer 3..
but damn it arh..i didnt do my primer 3 properly..
so its kinda diff to visualise de model
shitz arh..nw final project like damn stressful arh..
gt loads to do..
after skool jus nw..met up wit Danial, Fahmi n Din
went to bugis first as wanted to go see de Suria Raya Carnival..
but it was nuting much..den walked all de wae to funan mall..
whereby we settled down at KFC to break fast..
kinda awkward to break fast at a fastfood outlet
but well..at least it satisfied our stomaches :)
after dat waited for Shad..we were bout to go jamming..
so we waited for him as he didnt join us earlier on..
lucky he wasnt late..but there was a hold up by de other band in de studio..
de dude taking care of de studio was like saeing last song alrady
but seems like dey purposely played a freaking long number arh
we were scheduled to jam at 9..but instead..got in at ard 9:15
but dat band was gd thou..
so we started warming up n tuning(for de guitarist: Dan, Din n Shad)
Fahmi was de vocalist..n me..
err...de drummer..well jus an amatuer..nt any gd thou..
we played pieces frm metalica
such as: master of puppets, fuel, for whom the bell tolls n fade to black
it was a fun session thou
gt Fahmi to record us playing de pieces
overall..de nicest song we played was for whom de bells tolls
simply coz it was a simple piece..lol

.:de band: Dan, Din, Fahmi n Shad:.

.:Din n Shad strumming awae:.
well..i guess dats bout it..
.:cya:.
12:21:00 am
haiz...project after project..
dis time much more worst..they rushing us to complete dis n dat
rushing submission stuff n all..damn pressurising sia..
just nw was de briefing for de new Final Project..
well..alot of ppl were late, including me which came wit de 1 whole gang of 01 n 02 students
which all were waiting at Dover MRT station..
didnt realli quite get wat de final project was about
all i knw is dat it has gt to do wit primer 3..
sickening sia...
den in de afternoon went for de site visit, which was sumwhere at Bukit Timah
deep inside..where all de fancy n classy houses are located..
saw nice semi-d's n bungallows..but too bad no fancy cars..
all de house nice2 but de car cheapskate..haiz...
well we were as thou gonna tear down de original house at de site
n to build a new 1 over it..
de site was rather old...n alot of trees around it
n while doin de site analysis..
we came upon sumting veri interesting..but it has gt nuthin to do wit architecture
we stumbled upon dis freakin big grasshopper at de field next to de house..

n dat freakin Kah Hoe purposely go step near de grasshopper..n it like suddenly jump off
n flew away..n i was sway enuf to be standing in its wae..it was as thou it was like attracted to me..
feq arh dat Kah Hoe..nuthin better to do..go disturb some harmless creature..
hahahh!!! but it was freakishly funni thou..hahha!!
>>quote of de dae: love is at times humanoid, indecisive, stupid, ignorant, and blind and at times manifested in a particular someone you barely even know.<<
11:21:00 pm
its been quite some time since i last post sumtin
so dis is gonna be kinda long post..
so bare wit me ppl
coz de last few daes..lots of tings happened
but not dat interesting arh..
so let me start from .:fri 29/09:.
dis is continued from de post on thurs
so de submission dae did come for dis round case study project
eventhou it was de final dae...we still gt lots of stuff to do..
de model not complete yet..
its kinda tough to do de 2nd storey of de Villa Savoye..
coz dats mainly de living ground in de building
more stuff in it...
so we rushed de model n de paper work
well de model turned out wonderful..n de paper work was alot
well done grp..
hope dat we can score for dis project..
so wen i gt home..was like damn tired
not enuf slp..haiz..
but i hav de wkend ahead to rest..yea.
nw moving on to .:sat 30/09:.
sat mornin was borin..coz there was no soccer!!
due to de fasting month..hahah
but was realli boring..miss playing soccer
so got to rest a little bit more..which is wake up at a later time arh
hahah..
den went out wit my family for de whole dae..
tiring sia..
went market in de first place..surprisingly not dat many ppl dat dae
kinda interesting to go to de market thou
den went on to sheng siong to buy groceries
after all dat hastle...we went out sumwhere looking for new furniture
since hari raya is like ard de corner..
yea!! cant wait..hahah
puasa aru je brape ari dah ingat nk raye
rabak..hahah
kk..dats crap..
so we went to de furniture mall at nicoll high wae there
u knw wat..
i saw Ms Chong..n she was wit her bf..
weewit!! hahah!!
but she nvr recognise me n my sis..
so kinda lucky arh..
after dat went to arab street to see de
Suria Raya Carnival
dey made such a big hastle over it on tv
but yet wen go to de real place
it was like nuting much..
mainly jus selling food
food...food everywhere..
so tempting
hahah!!
we break fast there..den went on to de bazaar at geylang..
not exactly geylang arh..it was much more of paya lebar
hahah
der was like heepz of ppl..so diff to walk..
but lots of nice stuff
cant wait to get my raya clothes..yea!!
kk..enuf for dis dae..
now move on to .:todae 01/10:.
first of all
HAPPY CHILDRENS DAE!!
hahah..to all de children out there..
todae finally realli got to rest..
stayed hm most of de dae..
other den dat went out after break fast to go for de
fasting month nite prayers(terawih)..
after dat..went to lepak wit my frens
rilek 1 corner at a circular area..hahah!!!
hang out wit all me crazy frens..until came to a moment of boredome
whereby until played block catching..n shawal is de target..
freakin nuting to do man..
hahah
so afterdat..went hm...
on de wae hm..we sat down in de middle of de road wit oncomin cars n took some pics
hahah!!
it was crazy thou..but yet cool..
ahahah!!

well...dis is me n shawal in de middle of de road

dis time..wit an oncomin lorry..hahh!!
11:05:00 pm